Affiliated Assessment Agencies

Affiliated Assessment Agencies

The organization responsible for conducting an assessment of an approved batch and assigned to assessor.The assessment agent is assigned by SPOC of sector skill council and assessor uploads results on the portal after the assessment is completed. Assessment agency is also called AA.

logo

The organization responsible for conducting an assessment of an approved batch and assigned to assessor.

Affiliated Assessment Agencies

S.No. Name of the Affiliated Assessment Agency CEO Name CEO CONTACT CEO Email SPOC Name SPOC Contact SPOC Email
1 Cee Vision Technologies Pvt. Ltd. Lalit Chandra Mathur 9810016926 lalit.mathur@ceevision.in Lalit Chandra Mathur 9810016926 lalit.mathur@ceevision.in
2 EduVantage Private Limited Abhishek Pandit 9953756350 abhishek.pandit@eduvantage.in Dhruv Mittal 9926203612 dhruv@eduvantage.in
3 Federation of Indian Women Entrepreneurs P.K Aggarwal 9810029570 amit@fiwe.org Giri 9599199142 operation@fiwe.org
4 Glocal Thinkers Pvt Ltd Suvadeep Mukherji 9971718892 suvadeep.mukherji@glocalthinkers.com Mahima Sharma 9899847722 mahima.sharma@glocalthinkers.com
5 IAssess Consultants LLP Joyinder Khurana 7400175559 joyinder@iassess.in Pramod Nishankar 9867005046 pramod@iassess.in
6 Indore Skill Assessment Services Pvt. Ltd. Anand Jain 9589855333 indoreskill@gmail.com Sabhyata Jaisinghani 7389350006 indoreskill@gmail.com
7 Khwaspuria Advisory Pvt Ltd Mr. Atul Anand 9810020279 apanand@khwaspuria.com Subhash Sharma 9868656943 khwaspuriapl@gmail.com
8 Knowledge Partner Technologies Private Limited V Ananda Rao 9966406947 anandv@kptech.co.in Thiruarul.N 9884030403 thiruarul@kptech.co.in
9 Purewow Media Centre Private Limited Payal Mathur 9999460800 Payal.mathur@purewowmedia.com Indresh Kumar 9717884410 indresh@purewowmedia.com
10 SM Technologies R.Rajkhan 9943318118 smtinfosolutions@gmail.com P.John 8098882918 smtspoc@gmail.com
11 Unique Call Solution Pvt. Ltd. Mr. Jitesh Trivedi 9826042707 jitesh.trvd@gmail.com Shivani Malviya 9617483590 ucspl.ab@gmail.com
12 Vistaskills Pvt. Ltd. Subodh Agarwal 7840086333 Sagarwal.vistaskills@gmail.com Pooja Chauhan 9315805269 Info.vistaskills@gmail.com
13 Walk Water Technology Pvt Ltd Vipul Kumar 9999648855 vipul@acejoinings.com Manoranjan Kumar 9871383907 manoranjan.shukla@acejoinings.com